KONTAKT OSS2018-11-08T09:30:37+00:00
Loading...
Jon Andreas Tjentland
Jon Andreas TjentlandUngdomsdiakon og daglig leder
jon.tjentland@fjell.kommune.no
Tlf: 99 46 88 70
Renate Olsen
Renate OlsenMiljøarbeider
renate.olsen@fjell.kommune.no
Tlf. 94 21 03 57
Alexander Espeland
Alexander EspelandMiljøarbeider
alexander.espeland@fjell.kommune.no
Tlf. 94 12 49 79
Eli M. Skjerping
Eli M. SkjerpingMedvandrer
Eli.skjerping@fjell.kommune.no
Tlf. 45 77 25 40
Raymond Riise
Raymond RiiseMekaniker og motivator RePro
raymond.riise@fjell.kommune.no
Tlf. 40 33 77 29
Ida Pettersen
Ida PettersenRedesigner/Veileder RePro
ida.pettersen@fjell.kommune.no
Tlf. 45 00 51 67